Technical Advisory Committee


  • 8:30 to 11:30 a.m.
  • 3rd Thursday of every month
  • Brazos Transit District
    1759 N Earl Rudder Freeway
    Conference Room
    Bryan, TX 77803
    Get Directions

Agendas & Minutes

A meeting's agenda is available on the Friday prior to the meeting. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) includes representatives from various entities within Brazos County. Based upon their individual areas of professional expertise, TAC members provide skilled analysis and comments regarding proposed transportation plan and programs. Representatives include:
Member Representing Position
Mr. Paul Kaspar
City of Bryan
Mr. Jason Schubert City of College Station Vice-Chair
Ms. Debbie Albert Texas A&M University Member
Mr. Doug Marino
Texas Department of Transportation
Ms. Prarthana Banerji
Brazos County
Ms. Jo Marlow Brazos Transit District Member

About the Committee

The Technical Advisory Committee exists to provide high-level technical advice to both the MPO staff members and the MPO Policy Board. The TAC meets on the third Thursday of every month and reviews both issues of a technical nature and issues to be brought to the next MPO Policy Committee meeting.