The BCSMPO Technical Advisory Committee

The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) includes representatives from various entities within Brazos County, who meet to discuss transportation-related activities and to advise the Policy Committee.  Based upon their individual areas of professional expertise, TAC members provide skilled analysis and comments regarding proposed transportation plan and programs.  Representatives include:

Member Representing Position
Mr. Chad Bohne Texas Department of Transportation Member
Ms. Wendy Weedon The District Member
Mr. Jason Schubert City of College Station Member
Dr. Tim Lomax Texas A&M University Vice-Chair
Mr. Paul Kaspar City of Bryan Chair
Mr. Alan Munger Brazos County Member


Technical Advisory Committee meeting dates, times and agendas can be found here.